Housing Program Staff in Richmond, VA

Here is where you will find the details for the CVRC housing program staff in Richmond, VA. Work with these professionals to learn what the government requires of you and what the program has to offer:

Adrienne Lee

Portability Specialist
(804) 217-4021
leea@cvrc-va.org

Kristin Mayton
Petersburg Location
(804) 921- 0124
maytonk@cvrc-va.org

Monique Daniel
(804) 912-0188
danielm@cvrc-va.org

Dorothy Mottley
(804) 921-7287
mottleyd@cvrc-va.org

Tiffany Moore
(804) 921-6338
mooret@cvrc-va.org

Melissa Hunt
Section 8 HAP Supervisor
(804) 921-9089
huntm@cvrc-va.org

Latice Greene
(804) 921-8652
greenel@cvrc-va.org

Get an overview of the housing voucher program.